Add Snippet

Full Schedule with Results

Date Team Opponent Site Time Boys Girls
Thurs.

Sept 28 LHS Keller Central Home-WAC 6:00pm

Tues. Oct 17    LHS Marcus & Hebron Home - WAC 6:00 pm   
Sat. Oct 21 LHS Farmer Sprint Meet
CANCELLED
Home-WAC 1:00 pm

Sat. Oct 28   LHS Denton Relays Away - Denton 9:00 am ---- ----
Thurs. Nov 2 LHS Denton & Ryan Home - WAC 6:00 pm       
Fri. & Sat. Nov 17-18 LHS TISCA-Prelims & Finals WAC TBA     
Sat. Dec. 2 LHS Newman Smith & Ranchview-Senior Night Home-WAC TBA    
Fri. & Sat. Dec 8-9 LHS LISD Invitational Away - The Colony TBA     
Tues.. Dec 12 LHS Guyer & Braswell Away-Denton           
Fri. & Sat. Jan 5-6    LHS Kyle Tilley Invite Home - WAC TBA               
Sat. Jan 20 LHS District Championships Home-WAC   TBA       
Fri. Jan 26 LHS Non- Regional Qualifier  Away-Southlake TBA         
Fri.&Sat. Feb 2-3 LHS Regional Championships 
TBA      
Fri.&Sat. Feb 16-17 LHS State Away - Austin 10:00 am    

Volunteers for Home Meets: (be at the pool @ 5:30pm – Meet starts @ 6pm)

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet
Add Snippet