Volunteer Signup

Thu Sep 27

RanchView & Newman Smith
WAC
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 7:00 PM (estimated)

First Home Meet!!!   Go Farmers!   Please click on the Job Signup button and Volunteer!

Tue Oct 9

Hebron & Marcus Duel
LISD Eastside Aquatic Center
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM (estimated)

LISD Eastside Aquatic Center ---> Address:  5729 Memorial Dr, The Colony TX 75056

Sat Oct 13

Arlington ISD Invite
Mansfield Natatorium
Start: 9:00 AM

Mansfield Natatorium ---> Address:  1001 North Holland Road, Mansfield, TX 76063

Sat Oct 27

Denton Relays
Denton Aquatic Park
Start: 9:00 AM
End: 2:00 PM (estimated)

Denton Aquatic Park ---->  Address: 2400 Long Rd, Denton, TX 76208

Wed Nov 7

Richardson High School
WAC
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM (estimated)

Fri-Sat Nov 16-17

North Zone TISCA
WAC

LISD Westside Aquatic Center ---> Address: 1750 Duncan Ln, Lewisville, TX 75067

Volunteer and information will come soon.

Tue Nov 27

Guyer & Braswell Duel
Denton Aquatic Park
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM (estimated)

Denton Aquatic Park ----> Address:  2400 Long Rd, Denton, TX 76208

Sat Dec 8

LISD Invite
LISD Eastside Aquatic Center
Start: 9:00 AM
End: 2:00 PM (estimated)

LISD Eastside Aquatic Center ---> Address: 5729 Memorial Dr, The Colony TX 75056

Tue Dec 11

Arlington & Bowie Duel
Arlington ISD
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM (estimated)

Sat Jan 5 2019

Kyle Tilley Invite
Westside Aquatic Center

Volunteer information coming soon

Sat Jan 19 2019

District Championships
WAC
Start: 9:00 AM

Sat Jan 26 2019

Non-Region Championships
TBA
Start: 9:00 AM

Information will be coming soon on date and time

Add Snippet